Select Page


To get your copy of the Final Dawn Starter Library, you just need to tell me where to send it. Get My Free Books


Final Dawn: The Complete Series
Get it on

Final Dawn: Season Three
Get it on

Prip’Yat: The Beast of Chernobyl
Get it on

Final Dawn: Season One
Get it on

Final Dawn: Season Two
Get it on


In 2012, Mike Kraus released the first episode of Final Dawn, his first step into independent publishing. 250,000 copies and a dozen books later proved that Final Dawn wasn’t just popular – it was a hit! Since then, Mike’s diversified his writing across multiple genres as well as kept up with his work on other projects that include a healthy amount of marketing and programming.

13 + 3 =